1905 Hoover Court Birmingham, AL 35226
LOCAL: (205) 823-5273
TOLLFREE: (800) 628-0119
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hoover Florist
Local Birmingham, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

All went well and the flowers were lovely, greatly appreciated by our friends and just as portrayed in your website
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Shopping experience was great. The website was easy to use; I received a phone call for verification for delivery, and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend Sharon who loves pink roses and receives them often said that these were some of the most beautiful, perfect roses she has seen in a long time.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the flowers and they did a great job and looked wonderful and was on time thank you for such a great job
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers that my mother loved so much that she took a picture and uploaded it on her Facebook page (and got lots of comments and likes to boot). I also appreciated the fact that the florist called immediately upon ordering to talk about substituting some of the flowers pictured online. I told her to use her best judgement and the result was wonderful.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers that my mother loved so much that she took a picture and posted it on her Facebook page. I also appreciated the fact that immediately after ordering, the florist called me to talk about substitute flowers. I just said that I wanted something very nice and encouraged her to "use her best judgement" which was obviously very good.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fast, easy ordering. Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

the most beautiful flowers i have ever seen, thank you, and also delivery was on time.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved my flowers!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers have been beautiful. I would have liked getting the preservative with the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful, colorful arrangement of fresh flowers, delivered on time with no problems. Thank you for your dependable service. I will order from you again if needed.
Date: Jan 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Just wish website was able to tell me that the plant I wanted would not be available.
Date: Dec 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good job. Quality of the plant and delivery when requested was on target. Prices are very competitive. Will use you again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Feb 26, 2006
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always have done an outstanding job.
Date: Oct 10, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hoover Florist kept me from being disinherited, I forgot my mother's birthday! They not only got me out of a bind qiuckly with beautiful flowers that brought my mother a smile I had not seen in a long time. Thanks!!!
Date: Sep 29, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleased to do business with such wonderful professionals with caring attitudes. I really feel that they treated me as if I were their most important customer. My sister and I both cried when she called and told me how absolutely beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much, I will always use Hoover Florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Birmingham, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Hoover Florist
1905 Hoover Court
Birmingham, AL. 35226
Local: (205) 823-5273

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase